Español    Français    English
INFOWEB / Authors


Pierre Álvarez, clinical psychologist

Marie Blázquez, social worker

Christelle da Costa, social educator

Juan del Pozo Irribarría, Doctor in Psychology and clinical psychologist

Ana Esteban Herrera, psychologist and Master in tobacco addiction

Miguel Ferreras Oleffe, psychologist

Cristina Nuez Vicente, psychologist

Séverine Papon, social worker

Laura Pérez Gómez, psychologist

Eva Rosino Cortés, social worker

Inter-regional, Cross-boarder Cooperation for the development of an Interactive Information Service on Drugs, adapted to Young People


The contents of this website are solely the views and opinions of its author. The European Commission may not be held responsible for any misuse that may be made of these contents
Last update: 12/12/2007